USRA/TYC National Executive Elected for 2017-2019

We had a very successful convention in Winnipeg – thank you to the organizing committee and all of the attendees.

Pleased to announce a new National USRA/TYC Executive for 2017-2019

  • President: Larry Balion (Saskatoon)
  • Secretary: Dennis Kuchta (Edmonton)
  • Treasurer: Ron Trischuk (Saskatoon)
  • Member-At-Large: Wayne Hydeman (Regina)
  • Member-At-Large: Gerald Luciuk (Regina)
  • Member-At-Large: Mark Olynyk (Toronto)